google53a203d336af2ce8.html Women's Ministries | abcrm-2

Our Mission

The American Baptist Women’s Ministries is a Christ-centered ministry with a commitment to encourage and empower women and girls to serve God. ABW Ministries serves the women of Colorado and Wyoming as they seek to encourage and empower women and girls to serve God.

Colorado ABW Ministries

Encouraging and Empowering Women and Girls

Wyoming Scholarship Information:

WY Scholarship Grant Information

President: ​LaRose Karr

181 Acoma St
Sterling CO 80751

970.580.4717 – cell phone


 Secretary: Mary Beth Mankin

Treasurer: Sharon Murphy

Assistant Treasurer: Ellen Currier 

Scholarship Chairperson: Dr. Jamie D. Johnson

Vital Partners